Sometimes you may encounter scenarios where you need to completely remove and recreate your Outlook profile. This solution is typically leveraged when other solutions have failed. 


Please note that this will remove all accounts within Outlook and you will be re-adding them and syncing the data from the server back to your computer.  This is a "fresh-start" solution.


Step 1:


Step 2:


Step 3:



Step 4:


Step 5: (Close if necessary) and relaunch Outlook


Step 6:


Step 7: (You may be required to authenticate your account with your email and password)